

THE EDITORIAL BOARD

Chief Editor

Biloshchytskyi Andrii – Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, Vice-Rector for Science and Innovation

Executive Editor

Amirgaliyev Beibut – Candidate of Technical Sciences, Associate Professor **Zhakiyev Nurkhat** – PhD, Director of the Department of Science and Innovation.

THE EDITORIAL BOARD

Astana IT University

Omirbayev Serik – Acting Rector, First Vice-Rector, Doctor of Economics, Professor.

Lebedev Danil – Vice-Rector for Digitalization, PhD.

Kumalakov Bolatzhan – PhD in Computer Science, Vice-Rector for Academic and Educational Affairs.

Yedilkhan Didar – PhD in Computer Science and Software Engineering, Associate Professor, Director of the scientific-innovative center "Smart City".

Neftissov Alexandr – PhD in Electrical Engineering, Associate Professor, Director of the scientific-innovative center "Industry 4.0".

Nugumanova Aliya – PhD, Director of the scientific-innovative center "Big Data and Blockchain Technologies".

Turdebek N. Bekjan – PhD, Professor of the Department of Computing and Data Science.

Ismailov Nurlan – PhD, Professor of the Department of Computing and Data Science.

Kazakhstan universities and research institutes

Akhmed-Zaki Darkhan – Chairman of Science Committee of the Ministry of Science and High Education, Professor.

Kalimoldayev Maksat – General Director, Doctor of Physical and Mathematical Sciences, Professor, Academician of the National Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Academician of the NAE RK, Academician of the IIA, Institute of Information and Computational Technologies.

Kolesnikova Kateryna – Professor, Doctor of technical sciences, Director of the Department for the Training of Scientific Personnel, JSC "IITU".

Uskenbayeva Raisa – Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, International University of Information Technologies.

Amirgaliyev Yedilkhan – Head of the Laboratory of Artificial Intelligence and Robotics, Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, Academician of NAE RK, Academician of IIA, Institute of Information and Computational Technologies.

Berdyshev Abdumaulen – Professor, Doctor of Physical and Mathematical Sciences, Academician of the IIA.

Mukhatayev Aidos – Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences, Associate Professor, Director of the RSE on REM "Center for the Bologna Process and Academic Mobility".

Tussupov Zhamalbek – Head of the Department of Information Systems, Professor, Doctor of Physical and Mathematical Sciences, L.N. Gumilyov Eurasian National University.

Matkarimov Bakhyt – Professor, Doctor of Technical Sciences, Nazarbayev University.

Mamyrbayev Orken – Deputy General Director, PhD, Academician of IIA, Institute of Information and Computing Technologies.

Mukhamediyev Ravil – Professor, Doctor of Engineering, Satbayev University.

Urmashev Baydaulet – Dean of the Faculty of Information Technologies, PhD, KazNU named after Al-Farabi.

Nurusheva Assel – PhD in Cybersecurity, Specialist of JSC "Kazakhstan Temir Zholy".



Foreign universities

Olexander Kuchanskyi – Professor, Department of information systems and technologies, Doctor of technical sciences, Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv, Ukraine.

Andreas Pester - Professor of Mathematics and Mathematical Modeling, British University in Egypt.

Andrashko Yurii – Associate professor, PhD. in Engineering, Uzhhorod National University, Ukraine.

Carsten Wolff – Professor, Doctor, Dortmund University of Applied Sciences and Arts, Germany.

Dmytro Dosyn – Doctor of Sciences, Professor, Lviv Polytechnic National University, Ukraine.

Frederic Mallet – Professor, PhD, Université Côte d'Azur, France.

Halil Ibrahim Bulbul – Dr. of Science, Professor, Gazi University, Turkey.

Ibraheem Shaye – PhD, Professor, Istanbul Technical University (ITU), Turkey.

Igbal Babayev – Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, Deputy Chairman of the State Customs Committee of the Republic of Azerbaijan.

Juan Bisquert – Professor of Applied Physics, Institute of Advanced Materials (INAM), Universitat Jaume I, Spain.

Karsten Henke – Professor, Institute for media and communication science, Doctor of Engineering, Technische Universität Ilmenau, Germany.

Khaled Rabie – PhD, Manchester Metropolitan University, United Kingdom.

Korhan Kaysili – Dr. of Science, Professor, Facukty of Engineering, Gazi University, Turkey.

Mariia Nazarkevych – Doctor of Sciences, Professor Lviv Polytechnic National University, Ukraine.

Mariam Zomorodi – Ph.D., Associate Professor, Cracow University of Technology, Poland.

Minsoo Hahn – PhD in Electrical Engineering, Professor, Korea Advanced Institute of Science and Technology.

Lynn Crawford – Professor, the Director of the Project Management Program at The University of Sydney, Australia, Visiting Professor at Cranfield University, School of Management (UK) and Honorary Adjunct Professor at Bond University.

Paulo Trigo – Professor, ISEL – Instituto Superior de Engenharia de Lisboa, Portugal.

Roman Peleshchak – Doctor of physical and mathematical sciences, Professor of the Department of Information Systems and Networks, Lviv Polytechnic National University, Ukraine.

Sheref Sagiroglu – Dr. of Science, Computer Engineering Faculty, Gazi University, Turkey.

Sergiy Bushuyev – Head of project management department, D.Sc., professor, Kyiv National University of Construction and Architecture, Ukraine.

Ulman Milos – Associate Professor, Department of Information Technologies, Czech University of Life Sciences, Czech Republic.

Valeriy Bykov – Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, Academician of the National Academy of Pedagogical Sciences of Ukraine, Director of the Institute of Information Technologies and Learning Tools of the NAPS of Ukraine.

Vasyl Lytvyn – Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, Head of the Department of Information Systems and Networks, Lviv Polytechnic National University, Ukraine.

Yevhen Burov – Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor at Information Systems and Networks dept. of Lviv Polytechnic National University, Ukraine.

Çetin Elmas – Doctor, Professor, Gazi University, Turkey.