

THE EDITORIAL BOARD

Chief Editor

Andrii Biloshchytskyi – Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, Vice-Rector for Science and Innovation

Executive editor

Amirgaliyev Beibut - Candidate of Technical Sciences, Associate Professor

THE EDITORIAL BOARD

Astana IT University

Akhmed-Zaki Darkhan – Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, Rector.

Omirbayev Serik – First Vice-Rector, Doctor of Economics, Professor.

Lebedev Danil – Vice-Rector for Digitalization, PhD.

Kumalakov Bolatzhan – PhD in Computer Science, Dean.

Yedilkhan Didar – PhD in Computer Science and Software Engineering, Associate Professor.

Neftissov Alexandr – PhD in Electrical Engineering, Director of the scientific-innovative center "Industry 4.0".

Kazakhstan universities and research institutes

Kalimoldayev Maksat – General Director, Doctor of Physical and Mathematical Sciences, Professor, Academician of the National Academy of Sciences of the Republic of Kazakhstan, Academician of the NAE RK, Academician of the IIA, Institute of Information and Computational Technologies.

Uskenbayeva Raisa – Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, International University of Information Technologies.

Amirgaliyev Yedilkhan – Head of the Laboratory of Artificial Intelligence and Robotics, Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, Academician of NAE RK, Academician of IIA, Institute of Information and Computational Technologies.

Berdyshev Abdumaulen – Professor, Doctor of Physical and Mathematical Sciences, Academician of the IIA.

Mukhatayev Aidos – Candidate of Pedagogical Sciences, Associate Professor, Director of the RSE on REM "Center for the Bologna Process and Academic Mobility".

Tussupov Zhamalbek – Head of the Department of Information Systems, Professor, Doctor of Physical and Mathematical Sciences, L.N. Gumilyov Eurasian National University.

Matkarimov Bakhyt – Professor, Doctor of Technical Sciences, Nazarbayev University.

Mamyrbayev Orken – Deputy General Director, PhD, Academician of IIA, Institute of Information and Computing Technologies.

Mukhamediyev Ravil – Professor, Doctor of Engineering, Satbayev University.

Urmashev Baydaulet – Dean of the Faculty of Information Technologies, PhD, KazNU named after Al-Farabi.

Foreign universities

Alexander Kuchansky – Associate professor, Department of information systems and technologies, PhD, Taras Shevchenko National University of Kyiv, Ukraine.

Andreas Pester – Professor of mathematics and mathematical modeling, British University in Egypt.

Carsten Wolff – Professor, Doctor, Dortmund University of Applied Sciences and Arts, Germany.

Frederic Mallet – Professor, Informatics Department, PhD, Université Côte d'Azur, France.

Gogunskyi Vicktor – Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, Head of the Department of systems management life safety, Odessa National Polytechnic University, Ukraine.

Igbal Babayev – Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, Deputy Chairman of the State Customs Committee of the Republic of Azerbaijan.

Karsten Henke – Professor, Institute for media and communication science, Doctor of Engineering, Technische Universität Ilmenau, Germany.

Lakatos Janos – Associate professor, Chemistry institute, Doctor of Economics, Hungary.

Lynn Crawford – Professor, the Director of the Project Management Program at The University of Sydney, Australia, Visiting Professor at Cranfield University, School of Management (UK) and Honorary Adjunct Professor at Bond University.

Maria João Lino Silva Gomes – Professor, Civil engineering department of IPG, Polytechnic Institute of Guarda, Portugal.

Sergey Bushuyev – Head of project management department, D.Sc., professor, Kyiv National University of Construction and Architecture, Ukraine.

Tanaka Hiroshi – Founder and president of JPMF, member of GPMF organizing committee, member AIPM (Australia), SOVNET, PMCC, PMP, Doctor of Engineering, Japan.

Ulman Milos – Associated professor, Department of Information Technologies, Czech University of Life Sciences, Czech Republic.

Valeriy Bykov – Doctor of Technical Sciences, Professor, Academician of the National Academy of Pedagogical Sciences of Ukraine, Director of the Institute of Information Technologies and Learning Tools of the NAPS of Ukraine.